Telangana CM Selected for Agriculture Leadership Award 2017

​Hon’ble Chief Minister Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao has been selected for the prestigious Agriculture Leadership Award-2017. A Committee headed by well-known agriculture scientist Prof. MS Swaminathan has recommended the CM’s name. The award will be presented on Sept 5 at Taj Palace hotel in New Delhi.

The CM is selected for the award for his innovative and yeoman services being rendered for the welfare of farmers and farm sector. The award is instituted by Indian Council of Food and Agriculture in 2008 and is presented every year since then.
telangana registraton, telangana live,Telangana, namaste telangana, telangana new, great telanagana, Telangana CM, Agriculture Leadership Award 2017, Chief Minister Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao ,Telangana chief minister, telangana KCR,