Karnataka Election Results 2018 LIVE Updates

Karnataka Election Results 2018 LIVE Updates:
Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 results will be announced in the next few hours on May 15th. These elections are very important for major parties as they are regarded as the semi-finals before Lok Sabha polls 2019.  The winners of this election will generate the much-required pre-election caffeine for looming parties. Karnataka  Assembly elections campaign witnessed a high stakes battle for 224 seats among ruling national party Congress, BJP, and  JDS. Polling in the state took place on May 12 and early surveys predicted a hung assembly. All eye on JD (S) led by the former Prime Minister HD Dewe Gowda-led as it may be a kingmaker.
The Congress’ campaign was led by Congress President, Rahul Gandhi and sitting Chief Minister K Siddaramaiah, while BJP was led by PM Narendra Modi and among other prominent leaders like Amit Shah, UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. This is also a major test for BJP as it will be its first big victory in a south Indian state under the leadership of Narendra Modi.
Who will Win Karnataka Elections: 
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is BJP’s trump card in all Assembly elections since 2014 Lok Sabha polls and has been the reason for victory in non-BJP states. In Karnataka, Modi campaigned quire aggressively and addressed numerous public rallies. Added to this, BJP’s master stroker, Amit Shah and fueled by Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) cadre proves that BJP has stronger odds win the elections.
Exit Poll Results:

Congress BJP JD(S) Others
India News 73 120 23 3-4
India Today/Aaj Tak 106-118 79-92 22-30 4-6
Republic TV 73-82 95-114 32-43 2-3
News Nation 71-75 105-109 36-40 4-5
Times Now 90-103 80-93 31-39 4-5
NewsX 72-75 102-106 35-38 4-6
India TV 90-103 80-93 31-39 0-3
ABP 87-99 97-109 21-30 4-7