Karnataka Election: BJP Releases Candidate List, Elections on May 12 and Results on 15th

Bengaluru BJP has released its second list of candidates for the assembly elections in Karnataka next month. There are a total of 82 candidates in this new list. Congress President Rahul Gandhi has made many visits to this state, and BJP President Amit Shah is also in the field with his team. There are 224 members in the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. Voting will be cast on May 12, while the results will come three days later ie May 15.
For the Karnataka, the BJP has so far released two lists. B Yeddyurappa has been declared a candidate for the post of Chief Minister. They have been given tickets from Shakararipura in the first list. On the Congress side, the present Chief Minister Siddaramaiah is being referred to as CM Candidate. He will contest the election from Chamundeswari.